FoodSaver® Brand Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for foodsaver FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FoodSaver® Brand.

foodsaver FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer

FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealing System with SmartSeal™ Technology is a top-of-the-line system in a space-saving, upright, stainless steel design. Featured in our recent infomercial, the V3840 is hands-free, safely packages moist, dry and delicate food and has a built-in retractable accessory hose, roll holder, cutter and bag opener. Liquid detection prevents spills and a marinate mode infuses food with flavor in minutes. Keep food fresh in airtight bags and canisters or use our lids and sealers to preserve wine and other goods in their own containers.
Overall rating:
4.079 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
152 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
117 out of 15277%of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Customer reviews for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Review 1 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Skipjack47
From:East Texas
Gender:Male
Household Size:2

Good product

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had mine for over a year. For the most part, it works really well and I am pleased with it. I use bags, rolls and cannisters. I agree with the minor complaints made by others about wasting material because of where it chooses to put the seal. With regard to the complaints that it doesn't alway sense the bag - that is true if it has been in sleep mode. I find that if I wake it up before beginning the process, it senses the bags just fine. I had to learn this by accident, but it works. I have also found that I can adjust the placement of the seal by pushing the bag or roll in far enough to trigger the clamping motor, then easing the material back out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food Freshness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
sapman
From:Caneadea N.Y.
Gender:Male
Household Size:2
Interest:Hunter

A Step Backward

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food Freshness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the third Foodsaver product I have owned, and by far the poorest operating. It is unhandy to operate, slower sealing, wastes bag materal, and about 40% of the time seals bags without sucking the air out, but the pump runs. The prevous models that I owned were flat, longer, with built in roll storage and cutter, and worked every time, but have been discontinued. I should have returned this sealer within the thirty day time frame, but I didn't have a lot to seal at the time, but when our hunting season came, I really found out it wasn't a good product. Hands free it isn't, will be going back to manual operation sealers. This is just a expensive counter decoration.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+38points
42of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
goldilocks
From:Corona CA
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Good for jars/containers - bad for bags

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my first FoodSaver about 20 years ago - that first one was used a lot and lasted 12 years. Next on lasted about 5 years, next 2 - 3 with limited use (Note that quality is going down).
My last purchase was the V3400 and I would gladly trade it in for a manual model where I can control the positioning of the bag and the vacuum process. The tube accessory works well and I love the storage in the unit.
Getting the motor to engage when using the bags is very frustrating and I have not been able to get it to actually vacuum a bag although the motor does kick in. If this is not handled/corrected soon, I will return this one and search yard sales for an older model.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
TOOZ2002
From:Bend, Or
Gender:Male
Household Size:2

A LITTLE HARD TO USE & FORGET RE-USING BAGS

PostedApril 26, 2011
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is our second Food Saver and quite frankly we like the old lift model much better. If we had not given the old one away, we would still be using it instead of this one. Our biggest problem with this one is that you have to be too precise when you seal a bag. And forget trying to re-use a bag. After you open a sealed bag, 99 times out of a hundred, the edges curl up on the bag. When you go to re-use the bag, it will not just slide right in like it is supposed to. In fact it has become such a hassle trying to re-use bags that we just do not do it anymore. As a result of this we do not seal as much as we used to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
melbady
From:Pennsylvainia
Gender:Female
Household Size:2
Interest:Hunter

Hands free design very frustrating

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had previous food saver for many years. Loved it. When it died, decided to upgrade. Space saving and bag holder/cutter nice touch. However, the function of the hands free design is very finicky. I sometimes have to reinsert bag several times before it will be located in the right location to complete the sealing process. This was even so brand new out of the box. Thought it might be learning curve, but with more than a year, the same issues. The slot is high enough, that when there is heavier food in the bag, you need to use two hands to insert, and then hold the pressure off, until the seal engages. Only then, does it become hands free. Next one, we will go back to the lock and seal method.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+53points
61of 69voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food Freshness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
PJpenna
From:PA
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Not worth the money.

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food Freshness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I originally had the V1205, and it worked really good. I heard abt the hands free V3840. It was a little pricey, but I purchased anyway. It worked good for the most part for several months. I then started having a lot of trouble with the bag sealer not coming down and sucking the air out. I have wasted many bags. I make the bags with the "extra" inches recommended. Bags are too expensive, and I've found that although the bag seemis airtight when put in the freezer, many of them, after a short time, seem to somehow get air in them. This V3840 is a total waste of money. I am sorry I ever purchased it. I would NOT recommend spending this amount of $ for this item.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chuck
From:Blue Springs, MO
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Wastes a lot of the bag

PostedApril 26, 2011
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As nice as this product looks, I had a horrible time feeding the bag into the slot. Sometimes it took the bag right away, other times, I'd try and try and nothing would happen. It also seemed to waste a lot of the bag. I used to have one with a lift up lid where I was able to control how much of the bag I put in to seal, so very little was left on the top edge. This one seemed to have a good inch to inch and a half left from the seal to the top, which I felt was a huge waste. I never had any problem with it keeping the food fresh once I was able to accomplish a good seal, but this just wasn't for me. I returned it for a different model and the customer service people were terrific!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hissunshine
From:Texas
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

I use this all the time!!

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this machine! I am enjoying using this for just about everthing! I also have a dehydrator and use this to seal just about everything I dehydrate. The only thing is that if there is some sort of a sharp tip, such as an apple ring with the peel on, dries to a tip then the sealer bag will not hold the vacuum because it pokes a hole in it! Well then I just do not seal those pieces and then I will try to peel them the next time :o) I don't have any troubles with my machine - it is great! I did buy some extra gaskets but have not had to use a one! I use the mason jar vacuum sealers and they work great as well! I cannot say enough about how I am enjoying this machine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Nathalie1
From:Chicago, Il
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

It is my first Food Saver and I am happy.

PostedMay 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before going to the hospital around Christmas, I had made plans to freeze some vegetables, meats, chickens and some easy meals. The Food Saver bought in december was very helpful and worked out very well. This was a great help for my husband to prepare some meals since I could not move for weeks. The food was very well kept and did not dry out.
I have also a vegetable garden and I am planning to use the Food Saver this summer, to freeze extra swiss chards, beans,tomatoes, herbs etc...I will also buy fruit when their price is low and freeze them for later use.
I do recommend the Food Saver. It is a great addition to any kitchen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
schuyler
From:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Household Size:4

Love this machine!!

PostedApril 26, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This one is a great improvement over the older models that were horizontal and had the hose unattached. This is more of an all-in-one model and the upright design really saves space. The FoodSaver Vacs are really awesome as a product group. My husband agrees: one of the best things we ever bought. No more wasted food! Leftovers really last. Vac and freeze and it's good for months!
When we order pizza we now order an extra pie and vac it in 2 slice servings and freeze so we always have pizza! The BEST!!
Only cons about this model: It's LOUD. And I'd like it if it would vac a little bit faster. But absolutely worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Localgrace
From:New Lenox, IL
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Couldn't live without it!

PostedApril 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this almost daily for any number of things. Occasionaly I have a problem getting the bag in just right for it to vacuum. I just had a problem with it vacuuming and realized I needed to clean the upper tray with the wings. Works fine again. I wish it wasn't so noisy. I once made a large bag to cover my broken hand while in the shower. Slipped my hand in, taped it off and it was perfect! There are so many uses for this appliance but I guess the best use is what it was intended for. FOOD! Never had a problem with it coming unsealed in the freezer. I wish the local stores carried a more variety of bags. I really like the pint size and they're hard to find in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
meecho
From:New Brighton,Pa
Gender:Male
Household Size:2
Interest:Hunter

so far so good

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just got foodsaver model 3840 for christmas.So far so good,Have read other reviews and was very skepical.Some things I found that there is a learning curve to operate.When sealing bag put one side of bag in first then slide rest of bag in from right to left,just seems easier.I don't like that I have to wait for the automatic operation especially if you have a lot of meat to do like processing deer.I'll keep my old one for that.It's just faster.Anyway so far so good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Mathpup
From:Eastern Washington
Gender:Female
Household Size:3

Disappointed

PostedJune 20, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am on my second FoodSaver. When the first one died after several years of hard use, I was understanding. Went directly and acquired another one. Gave one to each of my family members for Christmas last year. Use it ALL the time.
However, the last one failed due to the accessory hose malfunctioning. Now my new one has as well ... after less than one year. I guess that's just its weak link. I'll be sorry to lose the quick marinator. The canisters are no great loss as I found they have a tendency to crack at the bottom when held under vacuum for too long.
In summary, works great for bags, and the concept is well worth the money ... just don't come to count on the accessory hose.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NerdGirl
From:Mechanicsville, VA
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

My First FoodSaver!

PostedApril 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first FoodSaver, which I purchased back in December 2010. I had been wanting to get one for years, but just couldn't justify the price. Finally, I decided to buy this as a Christmas present to myself! Now, I wish I had just gone ahead and purchased one a long time ago! As someone who buys produce, meats, flour, sugar, etc. all in bulk quantities despite only being a family of 2, this has definitely helped prevent spoilage of my food! I also love being able to marinate things much quicker! I'm absolutely terrible about forgetting to marinate my meats the night before. So, this has definitely made life easier for me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Jahvon09

Loved it at First, But Hated it Something Fierce!!

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When I first bought this product, it worked very good and I thought that those problems with the heater strip had ended with this model.
Three months later, the thing had started acting up!! Again, the heater hadf stop sealing, then it started back sealing, but did it too prematurely, fooling the unit into thinking that it produced a perfect vacuum seal, wheb it didn't!!
There was SILL tons of air in the bag and no tight seal. These machines have a very serious design flaw in the heater strip, as the thermal overload protector shut the strip down too prematurely, which is why I'll NEVER buy another one of these junk machines again!! I took it back to the store for a refund.
~jahvon09.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
KayKay
From:Allen, Texas
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Love my new Food/Space Saver!!

PostedApril 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not only do I love the new look of my Food Saver, but it is much easier to use than my old one!!. .Here's a few reasons why:
1. Space Saver!!. I really like having it out on my counter......where I can quickly prepare foods for freezing or seal up a package of chips!
2. Bags are easier to prepare: I seemed to have struggled with my older model in making my own bags..........the new model makes it much easier.
3. Easy to understand/use buttons.............no question on what to do and how to do it!
4. Easy to clean........nuf said.
Yes, I love this one. It's ready to use when I'm ready for it. It's out of the way, but looks nice on my counter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food Freshness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Fearless
From:Elk Grove, CA
Gender:Male
Household Size:2

System is expensive but fails to ease of use.

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food Freshness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I concur with the review that states the system is expensive and cumbersome to use. This is my third machine and by far the only one that fails to do the job. It is wastful of bag material, slow in operation and fails to seal or seal completely.
The first machine I had would fold an empty beer can and this one will not seal a roast.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+23points
26of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
ziniti
From:Attleboro, MA
Gender:Female
Household Size:1

Sensor seal is a bust

PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food Freshness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good points: Love the design. The bag holder in the top is terrific and it takes up less space on my counter top, and thus gives more space to work in. I love the retracting hose that I use many times everyday.
Bad points: The auto seal is annoying and wasteful. The sensor often doesn't sense the bag. The seal isn't always a tight seal. It wastes the expensive plastic by putting a 1.5 inch waste area before sealing. I've had several sealed items leak air. Don't know how long it took, just know that the bag wasn't air tight when I retrieved the items from my freezer, even though it looked sealed at the time. The bag opener is a waste. I'd rather use scissors. I bought 2 of these and 2 other new sensor models with auto seal as gifts. They all have the same sensor problem.
Unknowns: I haven't had liquids in the overflow tray yet so I don't know how well that works.
All in all, since I use the hose more than the sealer, I'm happy, but I was disappointed in the sensor seal and suggest you buy an older model if you use the sealer a lot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Christine333
From:Pahrump, NV
Gender:Female
Household Size:2

Product quit working after 90 days

PostedMay 3, 2012
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had an older version of this product, (12 years old) and am disappointed with the performance of this model. I really like what FoodSaver does, but there are some issues with model V3840.
First of all it uses too much bag to make the seal. Not only is this wasteful, but causes the package to become bulky for smaller freezer storage.
Second, it takes several attempts to get the bag to even seal the first seam. (Closing the end prior to putting the food inside.)
Last, the reliability of this model is questionable. Mine quit working after three months of light to normal use.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FoodSaver® V3840 Vacuum Sealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Gail
From:Colorado
Gender:Female
Household Size:4

Mixed feelings

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food Freshness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I originally had an older Food Saver that I had to put pressure on to get the motor started. Eventually I had trouble doing this because of arthritis, so looked for a "hands free" model. I bought a previous version of this black one (it was white) and not long after I started using it, the vacuum part of it quit sucking air out of the bags. I returned it and was sent this one (the white one was no longer available). I agree with many of the below comments. It's very wasteful with my bag material. With my very first machine, I could regulate how close to the edge it sealed, so was able to get the most out of my bag roll, but I have no control with this one. It usually takes quite a bit of maneuvering to get the bag in the right position for vacuuming. I sometimes give up in frustration. Once it starts, it does a great job, however (it does crush cans!). I also like that I can stop the vacuum and just seal at any point. I suspect that this machine has too many moving parts to be as efficient as it was meant to be. There are many places where it can break down, or not work as well as it's supposed to. Fewer moving parts means less to go wrong. Like several others did, I'm very tempted to go back to a more basic model.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+25points
27of 29voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>